CONTACT THE BEST WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA BUSINESS RESOURCE

K. Dolan Corporation for:
  • Paving/Asphalt
    Maintenance
  • Conveyor Services
  • Aerial Drone Photography
  • Video Imaging

K. Dolan Corporation

110 Conemaugh Street, Blairsville, PA 15717
Phone: (724) 675-8173
Fax: (724) 675-8248
Email: tami@kdolancorporation.com
Crews On-Call 24/7 for Emergencies
K. Dolan Corporation has crews of workers and shift operations that keep us working on a 24/7 basis. This means when there is a roadway emergency or a tight schedule for job completion, our workers are on the job. Wintertime snow emergencies are no problem for the professionals at K. Dolan Corporation! We have the equipment to keep commercial properties plowed and cleared, which is a necessity in the western portion of the commonwealth we serve. Get in touch with us any time.
Contact Our Staff Directly:
Keith Dolan
Owner/President
Email Address:
keith@kdolancorporation.com
Contact Number:
724-840-1371
Anna Bigi
Senior Vice President
Email Address:
anna@kdolancorporation.com
Contact Number:
724-762-9603
Tom Fraicola
Senior VP Operations
Email Address:
tom@kdolancorporation.com
Contact Number:
412-558-4144
Ben Harvey
Sales & Development
Email Address:
ben@kdolancorporation.com
Contact Number:
724-840-9157
Skip Smith
Senior VP Sales
Email Address:
skip@kdolancorporation.com
Contact Number:
724-840-1711
Chuck Lantz
Director of Business Development
Email Address:
chuck@kdolancorporation.com
Contact Number:
412-601-1370
Frank Verchuck
Manager, Conveyor Operations
Email Address:
frank@kdolancorporation.com
Contact Number:
724-331-5177
Tami Wilson
Office Manager
Email Address:
tami@kdolancorporation.com
Contact Number:
724-675-8173
Find us on
Facebook
PAVING, CONVEYORS & DRONES